Third Party Assessments | SSC

Third Party Assessments

Third Party Assessments

SSC NASSCOM shall facilitate Outcomes Based Trainings, Assessments and Certification on Qualification Packs (QP) and National Occupational Standards (NOS) with interested Organizations & Training Partners. 

SSC NASSCOM is the authorised assessment & certification body for IT-ITeS National Occupational Standards (NOS) & IT-ITeS Qualification Packs (QPs).

Conduct of Assessments

Process flow for the conduct of outcomes based Trainings Assessments and Certifications for IT-ITeS Qualification Packs by IT-ITeS Sector Skills Council NASSCOM under TPA Scheme

TPA Registration Process


Note: The Criteria for passing a QP:

1. Level 4 QP – Aggregate 70%

2. Level 5 and above QP – Per NOS 70%


 To Start the registration process please click on the below button



Connect with us

Recent News

   Adobe partners with SSC NASSCOM in Skill Development
Post date: Sept. 13, 2017, 8:17 p.m.
Post date: April 29, 2017, 11:32 p.m.
   Gramoday Mela - Chitrakoot
Post date: March 1, 2017, 10:37 a.m.
View All

Student Readiness

Training Providers Employability Assessments

IT-BPM Industry Members


Academic Institutions

Go to top