Governing Council | SSC

Governing Council

IT-ITeS Sector Skills Council NASSCOM (SSC NASSCOM) Governing Council has been formed for the common purpose of talent development for the IT-BPM industry.

The Governing Council comprises of representatives from IT-BPM industry, government and academia, sharing the list of the members of the Governing Council:

Serial No. Governing Council Members
1. SSC NASSCOM Chairman
2. NASSCOM Chairman
3. NASSCOM Vice-Chairman
4. NASSCOM President
5. Secretary DIT, Ministry of IT / Representative
6. Executive Director SSC NASSCOM
7. NSDC/Nominee 
8. Eminent Academician 1
9. Eminent Academician 2
10. Industry Representative 1
11. Industry Representative 2
12. Industry Representative 3
13. Industry Representative 4
14. Industry Representative 5
15. Industry Representative 6

Connect with us

Recent News

   Adobe partners with SSC NASSCOM in Skill Development
Post date: Sept. 13, 2017, 8:17 p.m.
Post date: April 29, 2017, 11:32 p.m.
   Gramoday Mela - Chitrakoot
Post date: March 1, 2017, 10:37 a.m.
View All

Student Readiness

Training Providers Employability Assessments

Training Providers

Training Providers

IT-BPM Industry Members


Academic Institutions

Go to top