QP Adoption & Declaration | SSC

QP Adoption & Declaration

company banner

IT-ITeS SSC NASSCOM has signed QP Adoption Declaration on Letters with the following companies -:

S.NO Company Logo Name of the Company Company Website QP Adoption Letters
1 Company Logo Systemx Alliance View
2 Company Logo Lakshy Technologies View
3 Company Logo Sreshta Skill Private Limited View
4 Company Logo 3i Infotech View
5 Company Logo AARK Infosoft http://www.aark.com/ View
6 Company Logo AEGIS http://www.aegisglobal.com/ View
7 Company Logo AES Computer Services View
8 Company Logo Ajuba Solutions http://www.ajubanet.net/ View
9 Company Logo AKS IT Services http://www.aksitservices.com/ View
10 Company Logo Allsec Technologies http://www.allsectech.com/ View
11 Company Logo AlmaMate InfoTech http://www.almamate.in/ View
12 Company Logo AMBIS Technologies http://www.ambis.co.in/ View
13 Company Logo American Megatrends http://www.ami.com/ View
14 Company Logo Anu Infotech View
15 Company Logo Ardhika Software Technologies Pvt Ltd http://ardhika.com/ View
16 Arteva http://www.aiivt.com/ View
17 Company Logo Arthayanthra http://www.arthayantra.com/ View
18 Company Logo Ascenders Technologies http://www.ascenderstech.com/ View
19 Company Logo Best of Breed Software Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bbssl.com/ View
20 Company Logo Bhaskara Info Services http://bhaskarainfo.com/ View
21 Company Logo Bitwin Solutions Pvt Ltd View
22 Company Logo Buisess Brio http://www.businessbrio.com/ View
23 Company Logo C Tech Computers View
24 Company Logo Classic Infotech View
25 Company Logo Cloudstarts Technologies http://www.cloudstrats.com/ View
26 Company Logo Code Tantra http://www.codetantra.com/ View
27 Company Logo Cognizant http://www.cognizant.com/ View
28 Company Logo Concentrix http://www.concentrix.com/ View
29 Company Logo Connect Enterprises http://www.connectenterprises.in/ View
30 Company Logo CSS Corp http://www.csscorp.com/ View
31 Company Logo CyberEye Research http://cybereyelabs.io/ View
32 Company Logo Cyient http://www.cyient.com/ View
33 Company Logo Dhar Enterprises View
34 Company Logo Digiterati http://www.digiterati.com/ View
35 Company Logo E Ashram Infotech http://eashram.com/ View
36 Company Logo Ebizindia Consulting http://www.ebizindia.com/ View
37 Company Logo Edcast India Pvt Ltd. http://www.edcast.com/ View
38 Company Logo ELI India http://www.eliindia.com/ View
39 Company Logo Elysium Technologies http://www.elysiumtechnologies.com/ View
40 Company Logo First America http://www.firstam.com/ View
41 Company Logo Ford India http://www.india.ford.com/ In Print
42 Company Logo Friends Youth Association View
43 Company Logo Future Focus Infotech http://www.focusinfotech.com/ View
44 Company Logo GENPACT India http://www.genpact.com/ View
45 Company Logo GP Infotech View
46 Company Logo HCL http://www.hcl.com/ View
47 Company Logo Headrun Technologies http://www.headrun.com/ View
48 Company Logo Hero Mindmine & Hero BPO http://www.heromindmine.com/ View
49 Company Logo Higher One Financial Technology http://www.higherone.com/ View
50 Company Logo I Computer Care View
51 Company Logo I computer Solution View
52 Company Logo IBuild http://ibhubs.co/ View
53 IKF Technology Limited http://www.ikf-technologies.com/ View
54 Company Logo IL&FS http://www.ilfsindia.com/ View
55 Company Logo Infom Atomicka http://www.atomicka.com/ View
56 Company Logo Infosys BPO http://www.infosysbpo.com/ View
57 Company Logo Infotrade Computer Education Foundation View
58 Company Logo Infoway Technology http://www.infowayme.com/ View
59 Company Logo Innolat Technologies http://www.innolat.com/ View
60 Company Logo Insights of Data http://www.insightsofdata.com/ View
61 Company Logo Insta Safe Technologies http://www.instasafe.com/ View
62 Company Logo InSyncTech-Fin Solutions http://www.insync.co.in/ View
63 Company Logo Karvy Analytics http://www.karvy-analytics.com/ View
64 Knowlens https://www.knowlens.com/ View
65 Company Logo KS Groups View
66 Company Logo Laurus Edutech https://www.laurusedutech.com/ View
67 Company Logo Lio Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://liotrainings.com/ View
68 Company Logo Mactech Marketing View
69 Company Logo Master It Solutions View
70 Company Logo Mazenet http://www.mazenetsolution.com/ View
71 Company Logo MC Computers View
72 Company Logo Micro Technologies View
73 Company Logo Millenium Computer Solution View
74 Company Logo Mukti Analytic Solution Pvt Ltd View
75 Company Logo Navjyoti Corporate Solutions http://www.ngspl.com/ View
76 Company Logo Neeyamo http://www.neeyamo.com/ View
77 Company Logo Netweb Software Pvt. Ltd. http://www.netweb.biz/ View
78 Company Logo Pilot Fish http://www.pilotfish.eu/ View
79 Company Logo PMY Info Services Pvt Ltd View
80 Company Logo Power Computers View
81 Company Logo Projeto Consulting http://www.projetoconsulting.com/ View
82 Company Logo R D Computers View
83 Company Logo RBC, Charter Accountants http://www.rajanbhatia.com/ View
84 Company Logo Reliable Spaces Pvt. Ltd. http://www.reliablespaces.com/ View
85 Reva Services View
86 Company Logo Rishabh Software http://www.rishabhsoft.com/ View
87 Company Logo Serco https://www.serco.com/ View
88 Company Logo Sheetal Solutions View
89 Company Logo Skill Creator Pvt Ltd View
90 Company Logo Skill Cube http://skillcube.in/ View
91 Company Logo Skill Tech View
92 Company Logo Softech Information Technology View
93 Company Logo Software Technologies View
94 Company Logo Spark Academy View
95 Sree Gayatri Natural Resources Pvt Ltd View
96 Company Logo Srinivasan Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.sssbi.com/ View
97 Company Logo Star Computer Technologies View
98 Company Logo Sundaram Business Services http://www.sundarambizserv.com/ View
99 Company Logo Syncro Serve http://www.synchroserve.com/ View
100 Company Logo Tally Education Pvt Ltd. http://www.tallyeducation.com/ View
101 Company Logo Tata Technologies http://www.tatatechnologies.com/ View
102 Company Logo Tevatron Technologies http://www.tevatrontech.com/ View
103 Company Logo TransForm Solution Pvt. Ltd. http://transformsolution.com/ View
104 Company Logo Tripurainfo.com http://www.tripurainfo.com/ View
105 Company Logo Uniwide http://uniwides.com/ View
106 Company Logo Utics Technologies View
107 Company Logo Vertex Customer Management http://www.vertexgroupindia.com/ View
108 Company Logo VR Software System http://www.vrsspl.com/ View
109 Company Logo Web Info Center - Chitradurga View
110 Company Logo Web Info-Center View
111 Company Logo Welfare & Heritage of Academic Trust View
112 Company Logo Wipro Ltd. http://www.wipro.com/india View
113 Company Logo Wipro Technologies http://www.wipro.com/ View
114 Company Logo WNS http://www.wns.com/ View
115 Company Logo World Information Technology, Puri View
116 Company Logo Zensar http://www.zensar.com/ View

Connect with us

Recent News

   Adobe partners with SSC NASSCOM in Skill Development
Post date: Sept. 13, 2017, 8:17 p.m.
   CANADIAN EMBASSY
Post date: April 29, 2017, 11:32 p.m.
   Gramoday Mela - Chitrakoot
Post date: March 1, 2017, 10:37 a.m.
View All

Student Readiness

Training Providers Employability Assessments

Training Providers

Training Providers

IT-BPM Industry Members

Companies

Academic Institutions

Acedmia
Go to top