QP Adoption & Declaration | SSC

QP Adoption & Declaration

company banner

IT-ITeS SSC NASSCOM has signed QP Adoption Declaration on Letters with the following companies -:

S.NO Company Logo Name of the Company Company Website QP Adoption Letters
1 Company Logo AARK Infosoft http://www.aark.com/ View
2 Company Logo AEGIS http://www.aegisglobal.com/ View
3 Company Logo AES Computer Services View
4 Company Logo Ajuba Solutions http://www.ajubanet.net/ View
5 Company Logo AKS IT Services http://www.aksitservices.com/ View
6 Company Logo Allsec Technologies http://www.allsectech.com/ View
7 Company Logo AlmaMate InfoTech http://www.almamate.in/ View
8 Company Logo AMBIS Technologies http://www.ambis.co.in/ View
9 Company Logo American Megatrends http://www.ami.com/ View
10 Company Logo Anu Infotech http://www.anuinfotech.com/ View
11 Company Logo Anu Infotech View
12 Arteva http://www.aiivt.com/ View
13 Company Logo Arthayanthra http://www.arthayantra.com/ View
14 Company Logo Ascenders Technologies http://www.ascenderstech.com/ View
15 Company Logo Best of Breed Software Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bbssl.com/ View
16 Company Logo Bhaskar Info Services http://bhaskarainfo.com/ View
17 Company Logo Bhaskara Info Services http://bhaskarainfo.com/ View
18 Company Logo Buisess Brio http://www.businessbrio.com/ View
19 Company Logo C Tech Computers View
20 Company Logo Classic Infotech View
21 Company Logo Cloudstarts Technologies http://www.cloudstrats.com/ View
22 Company Logo Code Tantra http://www.codetantra.com/ View
23 Company Logo Cognizant http://www.cognizant.com/ View
24 Company Logo Concentrix http://www.concentrix.com/ View
25 Company Logo Connect Enterprises http://www.connectenterprises.in/ View
26 Company Logo CSS Corp http://www.csscorp.com/ View
27 Company Logo CyberEye Research http://cybereyelabs.io/ View
28 Company Logo Cyient http://www.cyient.com/ View
29 Company Logo Dhar Enterprises View
30 Company Logo Digiterati http://www.digiterati.com/ View
31 Company Logo E Ashram Infotech http://eashram.com/ View
32 Company Logo Ebizindia Consulting http://www.ebizindia.com/ View
33 Company Logo Edcast India Pvt Ltd. http://www.edcast.com/ View
34 Company Logo ELI India http://www.eliindia.com/ View
35 Company Logo Elysium Technologies http://www.elysiumtechnologies.com/ View
36 Company Logo First America http://www.firstam.com/ View
37 Company Logo Ford India http://www.india.ford.com/ In Print
38 Company Logo Future Focus Infotech http://www.focusinfotech.com/ View
39 Company Logo GENPACT India http://www.genpact.com/ View
40 Company Logo GP Infotech http://www.gpinfotech.com/ View
41 Company Logo GP Infotech View
42 Company Logo HCL http://www.hcl.com/ View
43 Company Logo Headrun Technologies http://www.headrun.com/ View
44 Company Logo Hero Mindmine & Hero BPO http://www.heromindmine.com/ View
45 Company Logo Higher One Financial Technology http://www.higherone.com/ View
46 Company Logo I Computer Care View
47 Company Logo I computer Solution View
48 Company Logo IBuild http://ibhubs.co/ View
49 IKF Technology Limited http://www.ikf-technologies.com/ View
50 Company Logo IL&FS http://www.ilfsindia.com/ View
51 Company Logo Infom Atomicka http://www.atomicka.com/ View
52 Company Logo Infosys BPO http://www.infosysbpo.com/ View
53 Company Logo Infoway Technology http://www.infowayme.com/ View
54 Company Logo Innolat Technologies http://www.innolat.com/ View
55 Company Logo Insights of Data http://www.insightsofdata.com/ View
56 Company Logo Insta Safe Technologies http://www.instasafe.com/ View
57 Company Logo InSyncTech-Fin Solutions http://www.insync.co.in/ View
58 Company Logo Karvy Analytics http://www.karvy-analytics.com/ View
59 Company Logo Laurus Edutech https://www.laurusedutech.com/ View
60 Company Logo Lio Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://liotrainings.com/ View
61 Company Logo Mactech Marketing View
62 Company Logo Master It Solutions View
63 Company Logo Mazenet http://www.mazenetsolution.com/ View
64 Company Logo MC Computers View
65 Company Logo Micro Technologies View
66 Company Logo Navjyoti Corporate Solutions http://www.ngspl.com/ View
67 Company Logo Neeyamo http://www.neeyamo.com/ View
68 Company Logo Netweb Software Pvt. Ltd. http://www.netweb.biz/ View
69 Company Logo Pilot Fish http://www.pilotfish.eu/ View
70 Company Logo Power Computers View
71 Company Logo Projeto Consulting http://www.projetoconsulting.com/ View
72 Company Logo R D Computers View
73 Company Logo RBC, Charter Accountants http://www.rajanbhatia.com/ View
74 Company Logo Reliable Spaces Pvt. Ltd. http://www.reliablespaces.com/ View
75 Company Logo Rishabh Software http://www.rishabhsoft.com/ View
76 Company Logo Skill Creator Pvt Ltd View
77 Company Logo Skill Cube http://skillcube.in/ View
78 Company Logo Skills Creator https://www.key2know.dk/ View
79 Company Logo Softech Information Technology View
80 Company Logo Spark Academy http://thesparkacademy.org/ View
81 Company Logo Srinivasan Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.sssbi.com/ View
82 Company Logo Sundaram Business Services http://www.sundarambizserv.com/ View
83 Company Logo Syncro Serve http://www.synchroserve.com/ View
84 Company Logo Tally Education Pvt Ltd. http://www.tallyeducation.com/ View
85 Company Logo Tata Technologies http://www.tatatechnologies.com/ View
86 Company Logo Tevatron Technologies http://www.tevatrontech.com/ View
87 Company Logo TransForm Solution Pvt. Ltd. http://transformsolution.com/ View
88 Company Logo Tripurainfo.com http://www.tripurainfo.com/ View
89 Company Logo Uniwide http://uniwides.com/ View
90 Company Logo Utics Technologies View
91 Company Logo Vertex Customer Management http://www.vertexgroupindia.com/ View
92 Company Logo VR Software System http://www.vrsspl.com/ View
93 Company Logo Wipro Ltd. http://www.wipro.com/india View
94 Company Logo Wipro Technologies http://www.wipro.com/ View
95 Company Logo WNS http://www.wns.com/ View
96 Company Logo Zensar http://www.zensar.com/ View

Connect with us

Recent News

   Adobe partners with SSC NASSCOM in Skill Development
Post date: Sept. 13, 2017, 8:17 p.m.
   CANADIAN EMBASSY
Post date: April 29, 2017, 11:32 p.m.
   Gramoday Mela - Chitrakoot
Post date: March 1, 2017, 10:37 a.m.
View All

Student Readiness

Training Providers Employability Assessments

Training Providers

Training Providers

IT-BPM Industry Members

Companies

Academic Institutions

Acedmia
Go to top